2018 FMHRA Board of Directors

 

 

  President: Erin Wagner, SHRM-CP, PHR
 
 Talent Management Specialist

  Corelink Administrative Solutions

   erin.wagner@corelinksolutions.com

  701-353-7672

 

 

 

 

  President-Elect: Brenda Johnson, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
  HR Business Experience Manager
  Razor Consulting Solutions
  bremercil@yahoo.com

  701-367-4221

   

 

 

 

  Administrative Director:  Molly Klein SHRM-CP
  HR Generalist

  Algorithme Pharma USA

  mollyk26@ymail.com
  701-261-7672

 

 

 

 

  Certification Director:  Samantha Mohr
  Talent Partner
  Blue Cross Blue Shield of North Dakota
  Samantha.mohr@bcbsnd.com
  507-381-8484

 

 

 


  College Relations Director: Robin Hill, SHRM-CP, PHR

  HR Director
  West Fargo Public Schools

  hill@west-fargo.k12.nd.us

  701-499-1010 

 

 

 

 

  

 

  Communications Director:  Kacie Weber
  Talent Recruiter
  CoreLink Administrative Solutions
  kacie.weber@corelinksolutions.com
  701-353-7376

 

 

  Finance Director:  Tenielle Klubben
  HR Manager
  Glacier House Hotels
  tenielle@ghotelco.com
   

 

 

  Foundation Director:  Ben Zietz
  Life and Benefits Advisor
  Dawson Insurance
  ben@dawsonins.com
  701-478-6722

 

 

  Legislative Director:  Ryan Filipek, SHRM-CP, PHR
  Senior Compensation Analyst
  Sanford Health
  ryan.filipek@SanfordHealth.org
  701-239-6363

 

 

  Membership Director: Brenda Cornell
  Business Service Consultant
  Job Service North Dakota
  bcornell@nd.gov
  701-239-7357

 

 

  Professional Development Director:  Sarah Gasevic, SHRM-SCP, PHR
  Director of Human Resources
  Mayville State University
  sarah.gasevic@mayvillestate.edu
  701-788-4647

 

 

  Technology Director:  Lori Sayler, SHRM-CP, PHR
  Office Manager
  Vantage Resource Group
  lori.sayler@vantageresourcegroup.com
  701-532-0381

 

  

  Workforce Readiness Director: Cory Holen
  Professional Placement Consultant
  Preference Employment Solutions
  cory@PESfargo.com
  701-293-5905

 

 

  Project Director: Mitch Pribula
  Account Manager
  Aerotek
  mpribula@aerotek.com
  701-526-3009

 

 

  Programming Director: Brandy Miller, SHRM-CP
  HR Coordinator / Office Manager
  CoSchedule
  brandy.miller@coschedule.com
  701-552-4712

 

 

 

 

© Fargo Moorhead Human Resource Association
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software