2017 FMHRA Board of Directors


  President: Erin Bednar, SHRM-CP, PHR
 
Human Resource Generalist
  CoreLink Administrative Solutions

  erin.bednar@corelinksolutions.com

  701-353-7672



  President-Elect: Brenda Johnson, SHRM-SCP, SPHR

  Executive Recruitment Consultant
  Sagency, LLC
  bremercil@yahoo.com

  701-367-4221



  Past President: Andrew Rosen, SHRM-CP, PHR

  Senior Human Resource Professional
  Arvig
  andrew.rosen@arvig.com
  218-346-8240

  


  Administrative Director:  Jen Satter, PHR
  Director of Human Resources and Payroll

  Fargo Park District

  jsatter@fargoparks.com
  701-541-2871



  Cerification Director:  Samantha Mohr
  Talent Partner
  Noridian Mutual Insurance Company
  Samantha.mohr@bcbsnd.com
  701-282-1564



  College Relations Director: Mitch Pribula
  Account Recruiting Manager
  Aerotek
  mpribula@aerotek.com
  701-526-3009


  Communications Director:  Elise Demarais
  Benefits Specialist
  CoreLink Administrative Solutions
  Elise.Demarais@corelinksolutions.com
  701-353-7573


  Finance Director:  Tenielle Klubben
  HR Coordinator
  Vision Banks
  tenielle.klubben@visionbanks.com
  701-309-0131


  Foundation Director:  Ben Zietz
  Financial Advisor/Life & Benefits Consultant
  Dawson Insurance
  ben@dawsonins.com
  701-237-3311


  Legislative Director:  Kristin Dehmer, SHRM-CP, PHR
  Executive Director of Human Resources
  Moorhead Area Public Schools
  kdehmer@moorheadschools.org
  218-284-3355


  Membership Director: Talia Nelson, SHRM-CP, PHR
  HR Business Partner
  Noridian/Blue Cross Blue Shield of ND
  talia.nelson@bcbsnd.com
  701-277-2330


  Professional Development Director:  Teresa Sayler, SHRM-CP, PHR
  Human Resource Manager
  Microsoft
  teresayler@hotmail.com
  701-321-1851


  Technology Director:  Sarah Gasevic, SHRM-SCP, PHR
  Human Resource Manager
  Algorithme Pharma USA
  sgasevic@algopharm.com
  701-551-3737


  Workforce Readiness Director: Cory Holen
  Professional Placement Consultant
  Preference Employment Solutions
  cory@PESfargo.com
  701-293-5905

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

© Fargo Moorhead Human Resource Association
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software